Heads of house

Our 2019 heads of house are:

  • Head of Clark House, Temple Beauchamp
  • Head of Fitchett House, Jack Collins
  • Head of Hall House, Isaac West
  • Head of Hamilton House, Jack Bowick
  • Head of Harington Day House, Isabel Mallet
  • Head of Harington Boarding House, Julia McLean
  • Head of Sargood House, Miah McDonald
  • Head of School House, Max McLean-Bluck
  • Head of Williams House, Nick Karton